PONC >  Personnes-ressources

Personnes-ressources

Format PDF
Matières et projetsNom/PosteCourrielTéléphoneProvince/
Territoire
ADM Committee Ellen Hambrook
Assistant Deputy Minister
ellen.hambrook@gov.ab.ca 780-427-7484Alberta
ADM Committee Aileen Najduch
Assistant Deputy Minister
aileen.najduch@gov.mb.ca 204-945-7935Manitoba
ADM Committee Jean-Vianney Auclair
Assistant Deputy Minister
jean-vianney.auclair@gov.mb.ca 204-945-6928Manitoba
ADM Committee Roy Erasmus
Assistant Deputy Minister
Roy_Erasmus@gov.nt.ca 867-920-8061Territoires du Nord-Ouest
ADM Committee Peter Geikie
Assistant Deputy Minister
pgeikie@gov.nu.ca 867-975-5630Nunavut
ADM Committee Greg Miller
Assistant Deputy Minister
greg.miller2@gov.sk.ca 306-787-3222Saskatchewan
ADM Committee Christie Whitley (Chair)
Assistant Deputy Minister
christie.whitley@gov.yk.ca 867-667-5166Yukon
ADM Committee—Executive Secretary Michelle Criss
Executive Secretary
Michelle.Criss@gov.ab.ca 780-415-6683Alberta
ADM Committee—Executive Secretary Cecile LaRocque
Administrative Assistant
cecile.larocque@gov.mb.ca 204-945-6928Manitoba
ADM Committee—Executive Secretary Elizabeth Babaian
Administrative Assistant
Elizabeth.Babaian@gov.mb.ca 204-945-0435Manitoba
ADM Committee—Executive Secretary Pat Knutson
Administrative Assistant
Pat_Knutson@gov.nt.ca 867-920-8061Territoires du Nord-Ouest
ADM Committee—Executive Secretary Daisy Evaloakjuk
Executive Secretary
devaloakjuk@gov.nu.ca 867-975-5601Nunavut
ADM Committee—Executive Secretary Daniel Bean
Policy Advisor
Daniel.Bean@gov.sk.ca 306-787-7598Saskatchewan
ADM Committee—Executive Secretary Sherry Bellamy
Executive Coordinator
sherry.bellamy@gov.sk.ca 306-787-5891Saskatchewan
ADM Committee—Executive Secretary Cathy Piteux
WNCP Coordinator
Cathy.Piteux@gov.yk.ca 867-456-6061Yukon
ADM Committee—Executive Secretary Suki Qiu
Executive Assistant
Suki.Qiu@gov.yk.ca 867-667-5127Yukon
Assessment Ken Marcellus
Executive Director
Ken.Marcellus@gov.ab.ca 780-415-6120Alberta
Assessment Darryl Gervais
Director, Instruction,Curriculum & Assessment
Darryl.Gervais@gov.mb.ca 204-945-0294Manitoba
Assessment Florence Girouard
Directrice, Services de soutien
Florence.Girouard@gov.mb.ca 254-945-8797Manitoba
Assessment Donald Mearns
Nunavusiutit Curriculum Coordinator
dmearns@gov.nu.ca 867-473-2610Nunavut
Assessment Michelle Belisle
Director of Programs and Services
Michelle.Belisle@gov.sk.ca 306-787-2370Saskatchewan
Assessment Elizabeth Lemay
Director of Programs and Services
Elizabeth.Lemay@gov.yk.ca 867-667-8238Yukon
Classroom Assessment Ken Marcellus
Executive Director
Ken.Marcellus@gov.ab.ca 780-415-6120Alberta
Curriculum Directors (English) Merla Bolender
Executive Director, Programs of Study and Resources
Merla.Bolender@gov.ab.ca 780-644-2530Alberta
Curriculum Directors (English) Darryl Gervais
Director
darryl.gervais@gov.mb.ca 204-945-0294Manitoba
Curriculum Directors (English) Angela James
Director, Early Childhood & School Services
Angela_James@gov.nt.ca 867-920-3491Territoires du Nord-Ouest
Curriculum Directors (English) Cathy McGregor
Director, Curriculum and School Services
cmcgregor@gov.nu.ca 867-975-5641Nunavut
Curriculum Directors (English) Lucie Anderson
Director
Lucie.Anderson@gov.sk.ca 306-787-6089Saskatchewan
Curriculum Directors (French) Gilbert Guimont
Directeur, Direction de l'éducation française
gilbert.guimont@gov.ab.ca 780-427-2940Alberta
Curriculum Directors (French) Gilbert Michaud
Directeur, Direction du développement et de l'implantation des programmes
Gilbert.Michaud@gov.mb.ca 204-945-6022Manitoba
Curriculum Directors (French) Raymonde Laberge
Responsable des programmes d'enseignement en langue française
raymonde_laberge@gov.nt.ca 867-920-8992Territoires du Nord-Ouest
Curriculum Directors (French) Leonie Aissaoui
Directrice du bureau de l'education et des services en français
laissaoui@gov.nu.ca 867-975-5627Nunavut
Curriculum Directors (French) Yann Herry
Coordinator, French Programs
Yann.Herry@gov.yk.ca 867-687-8610Yukon
Curriculum in Languages other than English or French Patrick Sullivan
Coordinator, Inclusive Schooling and Student Support
Patrick_Sullivan@gov.nt.ca 867-873-7678Territoires du Nord-Ouest
Curriculum in Languages other than English or French Pat Netser
Elementary Programs Coordinator
pnetser@gov.nu.ca 867-857-3058Nunavut
English Language Arts Ann Marie Lyseng
Curriculum Manager, Social Studies/Social Sciences & ELA
AnnMarie.Lyseng@gov.ab.ca 780-422-0820Alberta
English Language Arts Shelley Warkentin
Consultant
shelley.warkentin@gov.mb.ca 204-945-6836Manitoba
English Language Arts Maureen Braun
English Language Arts Consultant
maureen.braun@gov.sk.ca 306-787-7189Saskatchewan
First Nations, Métis and Inuit Helen Robinson-Settee
Director, Aboriginal Education
helen.settee@gov.mb.ca 204-945-4763Manitoba
First Nations, Métis and Inuit Karen Middleton
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
karen.middleton@gov.sk.ca 306-787-7727Saskatchewan
First Nations, Métis and Inuit Maureen Johns
Executive Director
maureen.johns@gov.sk.ca 306-787-6215Saskatchewan
First Nations, Metis and Inuit Education Directors (FNMIED) Debra Srayko
Administrative Assistant to the Director
debra.srayko@gov.ab.ca 780-415-1708Alberta
First Nations, Metis and Inuit Education Directors (FNMIED) Linda Pelly
Director
linda.pelly@gov.ab.ca 780-427-5411Alberta
First Nations, Metis and Inuit Education Directors (FNMIED) Helen Robinson-Settee
Director, Aboriginal Education
helen.settee@gov.mb.ca 204-945-4763Manitoba
First Nations, Metis and Inuit Education Directors (FNMIED) Kelly James
Assistant to the Director
kelly.james@gov.mb.ca 204-945-7886Manitoba
First Nations, Metis and Inuit Education Directors (FNMIED) Angela James
Director, Early Childhood & School Services
AngEla_James@gov.nt.ca 867-920-3491Territoires du Nord-Ouest
First Nations, Metis and Inuit Education Directors (FNMIED) Pat Netser
Elementary Programs Coordinator
pnetser@gov.nu.ca 867-857-3058Nunavut
First Nations, Metis and Inuit Education Directors (FNMIED) Karen Middleton
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
karen.middleton@gov.sk.ca 306-787-7727Saskatchewan
First Nations, Metis and Inuit Education Directors (FNMIED) Maureen Johns
Executive Director
maureen.johns@gov.sk.ca 306-787-6215Saskatchewan
First Nations, Metis and Inuit Education Directors (FNMIED) Tim Caleval
Executive Director, Student Achievement and Supports
Tim.Caleval@gov.sk.ca 306-787-5632Saskatchewan
First Nations, Metis and Inuit Education Directors (FNMIED) Gayle Bedard
Director, First Nations Programs & Partnerships
Gayle.Bedard@gov.yk.ca 867-393-6905Yukon
Français langue première Patricia Rijavec
Administratrice de programme (M-12)
patricia.rijavec@gov.ab.ca 780-422-7797Alberta
Français langue première Lionel De Ruyver
Conseiller pédagogique
lionel.deryuver@gov.mb.ca 204-945-6924Manitoba
Français langue première Sylvie Mathers
Conseillère pédagogique
sylvie.mathers@gov.mb.ca 204-945-6023Manitoba
Français langue première Raymonde Laberge
Responsable des programmes d'enseignement en langue française
raymonde_laberge@gov.nt.ca 867-920-8992Territoires du Nord-Ouest
Français langue première Martine St Louis
Spécialiste des programmes en français
mstlouis@gov.nu.ca 867-975-7917Nunavut
Français langue première Paul Leost
Paul.Leost@gov.sk.ca 306-787-4257Saskatchewan
Français langue première M-12 Gilbert Michaud
Directeur, Direction du développement et de l'implantation des programmes
Gilbert.Michaud@gov.mb.ca 204-945-6022Manitoba
Français langue première M-12 Lionel De Ruyver
Conseiller pédagogique
lionel.deryuver@gov.mb.ca 204-945-6924Manitoba
Français langue première M-12 Sylvie Mathers
Conseillère pédagogique
sylvie.mathers@gov.mb.ca 204-945-6023Manitoba
Français langue première M-12 Martine St Louis
Spécialiste des programmes en français
mstlouis@gov.nu.ca 867-975-7917Nunavut
Français langue première M-12 Denis Milot
Educational Consultant, sens aux carrières
Denis.Milot@gov.sk.ca 306-787-5818Saskatchewan
Français langue seconde Sylvie Carignan
Administratrice de programme (M-12)
sylvie.carignan@gov.ab.ca 780-427-2940Alberta
Français langue seconde Huguette Gérardy
Conseillère pédagogique
huguette.gerardy@gov.mb.ca 204-945-6930Manitoba
Français langue seconde Lionel De Ruyver
Conseiller pédagogique
lionel.deryuver@gov.mb.ca 204-945-6924Manitoba
Français langue seconde Raymonde Laberge
Responsable des programmes d'enseignement en langue française
867-920-8992Territoires du Nord-Ouest
Français langue seconde Janie Genereux
Conseillère pédagogique – Français immersion
Janie.genereux@gov.sk.ca 306-933-5436Saskatchewan
Français langue seconde Louise Fallon
Conseillère pédagogique – Français de base et Immersion
Louise.Fallon@yesnet.yk.ca 867-667-8504Yukon
Français langue seconde-immersion M-12 Sylvie Carignan
Chef d'equipe, Francais/FLA
Sylvie.Carignan@gov.ab.ca 780-422-0025Alberta
Français langue seconde-immersion M-12 Huguette Gérardy
Conseillère pédagogique
huguette.gerardy@gov.mb.ca 204-945-6930Manitoba
Français langue seconde-immersion M-12 Lionel De Ruyver
Conseiller pédagogique
lionel.deryuver@gov.mb.ca 204-945-6924Manitoba
Français langue seconde-immersion M-12 Raymonde Laberge
Coordinator for French First & Second Language Programs
Raymone_Laberge@gov.nt.ca 867-920-8992Territoires du Nord-Ouest
Français langue seconde-immersion M-12 Janie Genereux
Conseillère pédagogique – Français immersion
Janie.genereux@gov.sk.ca 306-933-5436Saskatchewan
Inclusive Education Patrick Sullivan
Coordinator, Inclusive Schooling and Student Support
Patrick_Sullivan@gov.nt.ca 867-873-7678Territoires du Nord-Ouest
Inclusive Education Leigh Anne Willard
Director, Curriculum Services
lwillard@gov.nu.ca 867-857-3051Nunavut
Inclusive Education Elizabeth Lemay
Director of Programs and Services
Elizabeth.Lemay@gov.yk.ca 867-667-8238Yukon
Mathematics Christine Henzel
Director, Programs of Study and Resources
christine.henzel@gov.ab.ca 780-415-8958Alberta
Mathematics Steve Daniel
Curriculum Coordinator
steve_daniel@gov.nt.ca 867-873-7675Territoires du Nord-Ouest
Mathematics Cathy McGregor
Director, Curriculum and School Services
cmcgregor@gov.nu.ca 867-975-5641Nunavut
Mathematics Gale Russell
Mathematics Consultant
gale.russell@gov.sk.ca 306-787-2072Saskatchewan
Mathematics Paula Thompson
Mathematics Consultant
paula.thompson@gov.yk.ca 867-667-8249Yukon
Mathématiques Diane Stobbe
Chef d'équipe, Mathématiques (M-12)
diane.stobbe@gov.ab.ca 780-427-2940Alberta
Mathématiques Philippe Leclercq
Conseiller
philippe.leclercq@gov.mb.ca 204-945-0193Manitoba
Our Way is a Valid Way - K-12 PD Teacher Resource Donna Crowshoe
Education Manager
Donna.Crowshoe@gov.ab.ca 403-297-6298Alberta
Student Services/Special Education Catherine Walker
Team Leader, Inclusive Education
Catherine.Walker@gov.ab.ca 780-422-0988Alberta
Student Services/Special Education Joanna Blais
Director
joanna.blais@gov.mb.ca 204-945-7907Manitoba
Student Services/Special Education Marilyn Taylor
Coordinator, Program and Student Services Branch
marilyn.taylor@gov.mb.ca 204-945-7921Manitoba
The Learning Equation Cathy McGregor
Director, Curriculum and School Services
cmcgregor@gov.nu.ca 867-975-5641Nunavut
The Learning Equation Paula Thompson
Mathematics Consultant
paula.thompson@gov.yk.ca 867-667-8249Yukon
WNCP Aboriginal Languages and Cultures Website Working Group Pat Netser
Elementary Programs Coordinator
pnetser@gov.nu.ca 867-857-3058Nunavut
WNCP Aboriginal Languages and Cultures Website Working Group Sharon Shadow
Cultural Consultant
sharon.shadow@gov.yk.ca 867-667-5931Yukon
WNCP ADM Support Raja Panwar
Director, WNCP ADM Support/Special Projects
Raja.Panwar@gov.ab.ca 780-427-7499Alberta
WNCP English Language Arts Ann Marie Lyseng
Curriculum Manager, Social Studies/Social Sciences & ELA
AnnMarie.Lyseng@gov.ab.ca 780-422-0820Alberta
WNCP English Language Arts Maureen Braun
English Language Arts Consultant
maureen.braun@gov.sk.ca 306-787-7189Saskatchewan
WNCP English Language Arts Elizabeth Lemay
Director of Programs and Services
Elizabeth.Lemay@gov.yk.ca 867-667-8238Yukon
WNCP Web Administrator Esther Yong
Supervisor, Desktop Publishing
Esther.Yong@gov.ab.ca 780-415-0620Alberta
WNCP Web Administrator Louise Chady
Coordinator, Digital and Print Production
louise.chady@gov.ab.ca 780-422-2067Alberta
WNCP Web Administrator Ani Granson
Coordinator
ani.granson@gov.mb.ca 204-945-5266Manitoba
WNCP Web Administrator Blake Wile
ICT Curriculum Coordinator
blake_wile@gov.nt.ca 867-920-3481Territoires du Nord-Ouest
WNCP Web Administrator Malcolm Campbell
Manager - IT Planning
mcampbell2@gov.nu.ca 867-975-5638Nunavut
WNCP Web Administrator Cheryl Cifuentes
Database Co-ordinator
cheryl.cifuentes@gov.sk.ca 306-787-1194Saskatchewan
WNCP Web Administrator Paul Leost
Paul.Leost@gov.sk.ca 306-787-4257Saskatchewan
WNCP Web Administrator Jane Downing
Technology Assisted Learning Support Officer
jdowning@yesnet.yk.ca 867-667-5006Yukon

Si vous avez des commentaires ou des questions au sujet du site Web, veuillez envoyer un courriel à la personne-ressource du Protocole de l'Ouest et du Nord canadiens de collaboration concernant l'éducation.